Healthy Schools Team Contact Details

Every Essex School has a designated Healthy Schools Engagement Worker (HSEW) to support them with all things Healthy Schools! You can find their contact details below.

Mid Essex

Sara Woolnough sara.woolnough@barnardos.org.uk

Gillian Sharman gillian.sharman@barnardos.org.uk

North Essex

Louise Bowen louise.bowen@barnardos.org.uk

Stephanie Johnson stephanie.johnson@barnardos.org.uk

South Essex

Vanessa Gardner vanessa.gardner@barnardos.org.uk

Tia Nicholls tia.nicholls@barnardos.org.uk

Nicola Sparks nicola.sparks@barnardos.org.uk

Kim Walsh kim.walsh@barnardos.org.uk

West Essex

Lisa Golding lisa.golding2@barnardos.org.uk

Zuzana Brown zuzana.brown@barnardos.org.uk

Support provided by this team

Healthy Schools

We work with schools to improve the health and wellbeing of pupils, teachers and parents/carers